Advertise with EE Times Asia

Interested in reaching EE Times Asia's community of design engineers? Simply contact our various offices worldwide, or you may send us an enquiry via the form below

Beijing

Bob Li, Sales Manager, Beijing

Tel: (86-10) 5913-3198

Email: bob.li@aspencore.com

Address: Room 738/739, 7/F, Merchants Tower, No. 118 Jianguo Rd. Chaoyang District, BJ

Shanghai

Kerley Zhang, Sales Manager, Shanghai

Tel: (86-21) 5368-1226

Email: kerley.zhang@aspencore.com

Address: Room 1127/1129, 11/F, Carlton Building, No. 21 Huanghe Rd. Huangpu District, Shanghi

Shenzhen

Jason Zou, Sales Manager, ShenZhen

Tel: (86-755) 3324-8199

Email: Jason.Zou@aspencore.com

Address:Room 03/05/06, 23rd floor, Building A, Xin Hao Yi Du, No. 7018 Caitian Rd. Futian District, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Hong Kong

Ken Chiu, Account Executive, Hong Kong

Tel: (852) 3547 0483

Email: ken.chiu@aspencore.com

Address: Unit16, 6/F, Tower B, Southmark, No. 11 Yip Hing Street, Wong Chuk Hang, HK

Taiwan, Singapore

Michael Sun, Assistant Sales Manager, Taiwan

Tel: (886-2) 2759-1366 ext. 300

Email: michael.sun@aspencore.com

Address: 8F.-2, No.508, Sec. 5, Zhongxiao E. Rd., Xinyi Dist., Taipei City 11083, Taiwan (R.O.C.)

Other Asia-Pacific areas

Grace Wu, General Manager, Asia Pacific

Tel: (886-2) 2759-1366 ext. 102

Email: grace.wu@aspencore.com

Address: 8F.-2, No.508, Sec. 5, Zhongxiao E. Rd., Xinyi Dist., Taipei City 11083, Taiwan (R.O.C.)

India

Grace Wu, General Manager, Asia Pacific

Tel: (886-2) 2759-1366 ext. 102

Email: grace.wu@aspencore.com

Japan

Keita Sato, Sales Manager, Japan

Tel: (81-3) 6893-2179

Email: ksato@mx.itmedia.co.jp

Germany, United Kingdom

Victoria Hufmann, Norbert Hufmann

Tel: (49-911) 9397-6445

Email: victoria@hufmann.info

US Headquarters

Mike Sarles, Chief Representative, US

Tel: (1-435) 676-8788

Email: mike.sarles@aspencore.com

US East Coast

Chuck Armitage, Senior Account Manager

Tel: (1-978) 461-4902

Email: chuck.armitage@aspencore.com

US Southwest

Mike Sarles, Chief Representative, US

Tel: (1-435) 676-8788

Email: mike.sarles@aspencore.com

US West Coast

Maggie Lord, Senior Account Manager

Tel: (1-510) 559-3104

Email: maggie.lord@aspencore.com