Advertise with EE Times Asia

Interested in reaching EE Times Asia's community of design engineers? Simply contact our various offices worldwide, or you may send us an enquiry via the form below

Beijing

Bob Li, Sales Manager, Beijing

Tel: (86-10) 5913-3198

Email: bob.li@aspencore.com

Address: Room 738/739, 7/F, Merchants Tower, No. 118 Jianguo Rd. Chaoyang District, BJ

Shanghai

Jin Yi,General Manager, Mainland China

Tel: (86-755) 3324-8168

Email: jin.yi@aspencore.com

Address: Room 1127/1129, 11/F, Carlton Building, No. 21 Huanghe Rd. Huangpu District, Shanghi

Shenzhen

Jason Zou, Sales Manager, ShenZhen

Tel: (86-755) 3324-8199

Email: jason.zou@aspencore.com

Address:Room 03/05/06, 23rd floor, Building A, Xin Hao Yi Du, No. 7018 Caitian Rd. Futian District, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Hong Kong

Ken Chiu, Cherry Tang, Account Executive, Hong Kong

Tel:(852) 2253 3974, 2253 3972

Email:
ken.chiu@aspencore.com
cherry.tang@aspencore.com

Address: Unit 707, Lakeside 2, Phase II, Hong Kong Science Park, Pak Shek Kok, NT, Hong Kong

Taiwan, Singapore

Michael Sun, Assistant Sales Manager, Taiwan

Tel: (886-2) 2759-1366 ext. 300

Email: michael.sun@aspencore.com

Address: 8F.-2, No.508, Sec. 5, Zhongxiao E. Rd., Xinyi Dist., Taipei City 11083, Taiwan (R.O.C.)

Other Asia-Pacific areas

Grace Wu, General Manager, Asia Pacific

Tel: (886-2) 2759-1366 ext. 102

Email: grace.wu@aspencore.com

Address: 8F.-2, No.508, Sec. 5, Zhongxiao E. Rd., Xinyi Dist., Taipei City 11083, Taiwan (R.O.C.)

India

Grace Wu, General Manager, Asia Pacific

Tel: (886-2) 2759-1366 ext. 102

Email: grace.wu@aspencore.com

Japan

Keita Sato, Sales Manager, Japan

Tel: (81-3) 6893-2179

Email: ksato@mx.itmedia.co.jp

Europe

Manfred Blumoser, Managing Director

Tel: +49-8092-24774-11

Email: mblumoser@aspencore.com

Victoria Hufmann, Sales Manager

Tel: +49-911-939764-42

Email: victoria@hufmann.info

US

Maggie Lord, Senior Account Manager

Tel: +1 510 757-3953

Email: maggie.lord@aspencore.com

Rob Stark, Global Sales Development

Tel:+1 803 236-2667

Email: rob.stark@aspencore.com